Upcoming Classes 

Classes and Courses Available 

Non-Commissioned Security Course

Requirements:

o Minimum age of 18

o Nothing above a Class C Misdemeanor

Prerequisites : NONE

Commissioned Security Course

Requirements:

o Minimum age of 18

o Nothing above a Class C Misdemeanor

Prerequisites : Active Non-Commissioned License or Completed Level 2 Course

Personal Protection Officer

Requirements:

o Minimum age of 21

o Nothing above a Class C Misdemeanor 

o MMPI (Minnesota Multiphasic Personality Inventory)

Prerequisites : Active Commissioned License

Defensive Tactics

Requirements:

Minimum age of 18 with written parental consent

Prerequisites : NONE

OC Spray

Requirements:

Minimum age of 18

Prerequisites: Completed level 3 or 4

Texas LTC

Requirements:

Minimum age 21

No convictions in the last 5 years of a Class B or higher

No convictions of a Class A or above in the last 10 years

Prerequisites:

Knowledge of basic handgun safety and handling

Corporate Office

(254) 245 - 9885

Mailing Address: 3278 Chaparral Rd; Killeen, TX 76542

chaparral.protection@yahoo.com

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

Copyright © 2019 Chaparral Protection Agency, PLLC
All Rights Reserved

Texas DPS License - C17205      ||   Oklahoma License - 18SGA 4348

Arkansas License - CMPY0002859